[187]

Artwork

This beautiful bit of artwork was done by Michael Startzman, based on the Body of Work poem from August 5th. Which is pretty fantastic — not just because I love what he created, but because that particular poem (and title) was based on another piece of art that was hanging at the coffee shop. And we come full circle.

Speaking of full circle, I am really missing my daily hit of quick poetry writing while I’m on the road. Perhaps I’ll find time to return to it sooner than I expected. My fingers are getting itchy…

~

 

  

This entry was published on August 24, 2012 at 7:16 am and is filed under August, Poems, Seattle, Self-Portraits. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “[187]

  1. Wow!!!!!

Leave a Reply

