[32]

A Month of Letters

As you may already know, I am doing the Month of Letters Challenge this month. This means that I must put together AND send at least one piece of real mail every day during February. In an attempt to combine This Body of Work with the Month of Letters (because clearly I’m too crazy to say no to two separate projects in one month, but not crazy enough to actually DO two separate projects in one month), I’ll be using the mail as a jump off for my posts and pictures this month. This could mean photos of the incoming and outgoing mail, of myself writing letters, or pretty much anything else that has to do with letters. The writing will likely be poems or posts based off of the letters that I have written or received.

Today, I opened my mail box to a beautiful time-traveling post card. Which I will probably write about tomorrow.

This entry was published on February 1, 2012 at 6:13 am and is filed under Essay, February, Seattle, Self-Portraits. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

